Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Moe Hussien

Moe Hussien

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moe Hussien
"They are very helpful and very quick I had good experience with them Thank you HEATHER CONFORTO"
Profile photo of Beatrice Falgout

Beatrice Falgout

July 4, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Beatrice Falgout
"This office has the worse customer service. I’m changing offices now"
Profile photo of Holly Hurley

Holly Hurley

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Hurley
"Spenser Miles is fantastic!!! She worked with me on home and auto insurance and explained everything and was very patient! I recommend her to anyone needing insurance and a great value!"
Profile photo of Kim Smith

Kim Smith

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Smith
"Adam's office was referred to me by a friend. I was put in contact with Keely Sheets. I have to say this might be the BEST customer service I have ever received while looking for insurance. Keely took the time to discuss with me (in detail) all of the options available to me. When I had questions (and I had a ton of questions), she patiently answered every single one of them. Could not ask for better service!"
Profile photo of Kristina Borden

Kristina Borden

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Borden
"Leslie at Statefarm reached out to us and went above and beyond to help my family save $800 a month!!! She was very patient, answered every question I had in detail. We switched and auto and home for maximum savings. Thank you Leslie for your time!! We appreciate you a ton!!"
Profile photo of Sarah

Sarah

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Kevin Kho

Kevin Kho

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kho
"I had a zoom meeting with Chris Brown this morning and enjoyed it very much. This is the first time I have such review. Chris is very knowledgable and extremely helpful. I am very please to have him as my agent."
Profile photo of Rhys Truscott

Rhys Truscott

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhys Truscott
"Heather was super helpful in helping us get insurance for our motorhome, Jeep, and personal items! She gave us options, explained the process well, and answered any questions we had. Thanks for making this process easy and quick! :)"
Profile photo of Phig

Phig

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phig
"Love this place"
Profile photo of Alexander S.

Alexander S.

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander S.
"I spoke with Mr Chris about extending some coverage on my life insurance policy to a more substantial policy. We spoke at length for some time and he was professional, patient, a good listener, accommodating and kind. Despite my ultimately deciding to wait to change my coverage at a later time for some personal reasons Mr Chris maintained his professionalism and patients in dealing with me throughout our phone calls. Mr Leggett's office has been my primary auto and life insurance policy holder now for at least 5 years and I aim to keep it that way. These are wonderful folks and absolutely worth doing business with."
Profile photo of Megan Jenkins

Megan Jenkins

March 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Megan Jenkins
"This used to be a good insurance company but they are a joke now. Be sure to educate yourself because they will use, abuse and screw you if you are uneducated. Also BEWARE if you cancel your insurance with them they will still charge you after you cancel and then refuse to give you a full refund only partial. Be sure to block them or lock your card right after you cancel with them! It will save you a headache!"
Profile photo of Renata Mercadante

Renata Mercadante

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renata Mercadante
"I highly recommend this place. Heather is my agent and she is fantastic. I’ve also been assisted by Chris and Teresa, that today went above and beyond to help me. Truly a great team!"
Profile photo of Diane Evans

Diane Evans

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Evans
"I highly recommend Teresa Perez for all your insurance needs. She saved me a significant amount on my vehicle and homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of Richard Holthus

Richard Holthus

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Holthus
"Today my wife and I had the pleasure of meeting with Chris Brown for complete annual review of our Auto, Home, and Umbrella bundled policies. Chris's personable nature, compliments his knowledgeable and educated insurance capabilities and true willingness to help the client get the best rates possible. His honesty and integrity to see things from the Client's perspective and then proactively act to help make agreed to changes is quite apparent. We are impressed with Chris and quite honestly, all the folks at Adam Leggett's State Farm Agency and recommend them to all newcomers in our area. Way to Go Chris Brown!! Richard & Katherine Holthus Rowlett, Texas"
Profile photo of Debbie Raftogianis

Debbie Raftogianis

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Raftogianis
"Chris Brown is fabulous at what he does. He explained in detail what my policies would cover and answered questions I had. He was very respectful of my time, and thorough. I did aquire a policy with him. Thank you Chris"
Profile photo of Tara R

Tara R

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara R
"State Farm saved my husband and I almost $1,000 on our auto policy. I was afraid I was would have to sacrifice service for price, but it seems I'm getting both with State Farm! I had one day to change before my old policy expired and Heather made it happen. And she was very responsive, professional and friendly! Thank you so much Heather and State Farm!"
Profile photo of San Juana Hernandez

San Juana Hernandez

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by San Juana Hernandez
"Thank you to time to explain details and help Teresa Ybarra"
Profile photo of Scott Bellamy

Scott Bellamy

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Bellamy
"Heather did a great job assisting us with our insurance needs and explaining the details of the policies."
Profile photo of kristia Lopez

kristia Lopez

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kristia Lopez
"State Farm saved me so much $$ on my auto insurance! Not only did they save me money but they also offered me more service! I truly had an incredible experience and I owe that all to my agent Angela Hammonds. She was so patient and so helpful throughout our entire conversation. She is truly one of the most helpful humans I have had the privilege talking to in a really long time!"
Profile photo of Jen Waterman

Jen Waterman

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Waterman
"We have been customers of Adam Leggett’s office for more than 10 years due to their level of exceptional customer service. They are very responsive to any of our requests and Adam has reached out to us personally many times. Huge shout out to Donna and Keely for always going above and beyond!! We appreciate you all very much!! Thank you, wish we could give you more than 5 Stars!!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Gensler

Lisa Gensler

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Gensler
"Donna is wonderful and really took her time to help me with changes to my policy. She was able to save me $$, which was a HUGE help!! She is so kind and patient. I am very happy with State Farm thanks to my agent and his awesome assistant Donna. I did gather quotes from other insurance companies and honestly State Farm was LOWER than all the quotes I received. I highly recommend this office for all of your insurance needs. You won’t be disappointed 😁"
Profile photo of Chloe Dembski

Chloe Dembski

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Dembski
"Donna is AMAZING! Great service, so helpful."
Profile photo of Robert Uzueta

Robert Uzueta

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Uzueta
"Had a wonderful experience with Heather who assisted me in getting my insurance started today! Was very helpful and informative and provided great insight on my fiance's and my information. Definitely would recommend reaching out to Heather at this location, she is super sweet, helpful, and overall provided a wonderful experience getting this situated! Thanks again Heather!"
Profile photo of Sandeep Kumar Srikakula

Sandeep Kumar Srikakula

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandeep Kumar Srikakula
"I was new to Texas and I was looking for Auto Insurance. I was getting High quotes from other Insurance providers, thats when my friend suggested me to get a quote from State Farm. I tried to get quote from State Farm and Heather Conforto from Adam Leggett contacted me and provided a quote which is much cheaper when compared to other quotes i had received. After that I had taken Renters Insurance and it was way cheaper. Heather helped me very quickly every time and made sure that i had received all the documents on time. She is very responsive if i need anything. I definitely recommend Adam Leggett for everyone who needs an insurance."
Profile photo of lynn mcclenny

lynn mcclenny

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lynn mcclenny
"Heather was most helpful with our auto insurance. Quick and easy, right to the point, best insurance experience I have had in years, (I thought those days might be over!) Thanks Heather, looking forward to doing business with State Farm."